Our Agents

Location Agency Contact Telephone E-mail

Harare (Alexandra Park)
6 Ashton Road

Portfolio Health

Solomon Vhovha

(04) 744 435 /(04) 745 821
0773 559 496 / 0772 266 562

solomon@portfoliohealth.co.zw

Harare (Ballantyne Park)
11 Chisholm Road

Cambrian Advisory Services

Liam Noble

(04) 851 313 / (04) 885 671
(04) 866 669 / (04) 885 670
0772 118 287 / 0772 216 234

liam@cambrianint.com

Harare (Alexandra Park)
8 Fleetwood Road

Hunt Adams & Associates

Pearl Chanjack

0772 101 647
0772 189 787 /90 /91

pearl@huntadams.co.zw

Harare (Borrowdale)

Plains of Passage

Corinne Butler
Miles Bennet
Rhona Palmer

0774 072 578
(04) 885 513 / 4

passage@zol.co.zw

Harare (Eastlea)

Kathy Matthews

Kathy Matthews

0772 572 278 / (04) 746 664

jubilly@utande.co.zw

Harare (Mount Pleasant)

IHC Africa

Laura Steyn
Sean Steyn
Laureen Welman

04 301 449 /0784 536 119
0772 342 071
0772 695 099

steyn@zim.co.zw

Harare (Avondale)

Company Care

Jane Rawsthorne

04 302 698 / 0772 333 266

jayare@zol.co.zw

Harare (Greendale)

Cambrian Advisory Services

Eleanor Shepherd

0772 251 000 / (04) 495 705

hopeisvital@africaonline.co.zw

Harare (Gunhill)
23 Straker Avenue

Health Administration Network

Tsitsi Shoniwa
Barbara Mumharu

(04) 746 227 / (04) 746 232
(04) 746 339 / (04) 746 352
0772 253 175 / 0772 257 168

accountsadmin@han.co.zw

63 Heyman Road, Suburbs, Bulawayo

13 Caithness Road Eastlea, Harare

Dwala Insurance Brokers

Carol Davies
Des Stephens
Jeremiah Chatindo

09 231 193 /09 231 091 /09 230 708
0777 766 426
(04) 776 320 / 0712 667 859 / 0777 932 151

dstephens@satib.co.zw

Highlands, Harare

Lynda Harrison

Lynda Harrison

04 498 705
0772 201 324

lynda@yelloworchidinvestments.com

Newlands, Harare

MedAid

Clive Field

04 776 491
0772 331 529

clivefield@umaxlife.co.zw

2 Beit Avenue,Milton Park, Harare

HRIB

Sally Rugg
Michelle Langeveldt

04 251 551-7
0774 656 740
0772 375 011

sally@hrib.co.zw

Harare (Highlands)
7 Richmond Close

Carolyn Peech

Carolyn Peech

04 495 374
0772 260 397

caropeech@zol.co.zw

Harare (Highlands)
7 Bayswater Road

H B Scott

Hilton Scott
Julie Scott

04 490 677
0772 867 578

hiltonbscott@gmail.com

Din Karim

Din Karim

0772 132 333

cottent@hotmail.com

Harare (Avondale West)
11 Bedford Road

Insuraserve

Steen Kristiansen

04 333 477 / 392
0733 401 495

steen@insurance.co.zw

Harare (Borrowdale)
79 Quinnington Road

Kenneth Caithness

Kenneth Caithness

0773 461 137

medical@zol.co.zw

Neil Van Rensburg

Neil Van Rensburg

0773 962 083

neilvanrensburg66@gmail.com

Glenda Vanner

Glenda Vanner

09 880 931/2

glendav@byo.colbro.co.zw

Trevor Midlane

Trevor Midlane

04 870 309
0772 511 237

trevor@midlanes.com

Kenilworth Gardens, Newlands, Harare

Minerva Risk Advisors

Nicholas Chekera

776900-1 / 779959-70

nicholas.chekera@minerva.co.zw

31 Montgomery Road, Belvedere, Harare

Armour Khan Insurance Brokers

761385 / 0772 400 579

akibrokers@yoafrica.com

Glenrand MIB

0712 667 858

letitsia@glenrandmib.co.zw