Our Agents

Location Agency Contact Telephone E-mail

Harare

A & B Insurance Agents (Pvt) Ltd

Layne Pattinson

263712219307

abinsurance-hre@zol.co.zw

Harare

Advanced Wealth Solutions P/L - A member of VSF International Ltd

Anthony Jordan

263772600796

atszjordan@gmail.com

Harare

Archdale Investments

Caro Peech

263772260397

caropeech@zol.co.zw

Harare

Armour Khan Insurance Brokers (Pvt) Ltd

Amer Khan

263772201682

akibrokers@yoafrica.com

Harare

Azuti Insurance Pvt Ltd

Kathy Matthews

263772572278

jubilly@utande.co.zw

Harare

Beachgate Enterprises P/L

Derian Wall

263778237413

derian@patlister.biz

Harare

Broksure Insurance Brokers

Mariett Vengesayi

263772472311

mvengesayi@broksure.co.zw

Harare

CBZ Risk Advisory Services

Kuda Matambo

263772606573

cbzriskadvisory@cbz.co.zw

Harare

CCB Health (Corinne Butler)

Corinne Butler

263772307965

kcbutler66@me.com

Harare

Debbie Garvin

Deborah Garvin

263773247911

doby1868@gmail.com

Harare

Denmore Trading (Pvt) Ltd

Ang McDonald

263772336549

ang@portfoliohealth.co.zw

Harare

El Shepherd

El Shepherd

263772251000

hopeisvital@wecare4u.co.zw

Harare

Glenallen Investments (HRIB)

Michelle Langeveldt

263719375011

michelle@hrib.co.zw

Harare

Hilton Scott t/a Bakers Choice

Lana Scott

263772344350

lanascott50@gmail.com

Harare

Hunt Adams and Associates (Pvt) Limited

Michael Utete

263772289141

mike@huntadams.co.zw

Harare

IHC Africa

Laureen Welman

263772695099

welman@medicalcover.co.zw

Harare

Insuraserve (Pvt) Ltd

Steen Kristiansen

263733401495

steen@insuraserve.co.zw

Harare

Integrity Advisory Services (IAS)

Tonderai Masvosva

263772336105

tonderai@ias.co.zw

Harare

Company Care

Jane Rawsthorne

263772333266

jayare@zol.co.zw

Harare

Kate Stone

Kate Stone

263773247732

admin@cambrianint.com

Harare

LANRY PBC

Paymore Mwale

263717238578

mwalepaymore@gmail.com

Harare

Lynda Harrison

Lynda Harrison

263772201324

lyndayelloworchid@icloud.com

Harare

Medical Agencies (MedAid)

Clive Field

263772331529

clivefield@umaxlife.co.zw

Harare

Minerva Risk Advisors (Pvt) Ltd

Nicholas Chekera

263772970539

nicholas.chekera@minerva.co.zw

Harare

Mundra Trading t/a Mednet

Lynda Clack

263772244469

lynda@mednet.co.zw

Harare

Nandina Investments

Liam Noble

263772118288

liam@cambrianint.com

Harare

Nicola Wilkinson

Nicola Wilkinson

263772306473

nwilkinson@mango.zw

Harare

Plains Of Passage

Rhona Palmer

263774072578

rhona@jacobin.biz

Harare

Portfolio Health

Solomon Vhovha

263773559496

solomon@portfoliohealth.co.zw

Harare

Royal Vista Group (Pvt) Ltd

Ken Caithness

263773461137

ken@caithness.biz

Harare

SATIB Insurance Services

Jeremiah Chatindo

263777932151

jchatindo@satib.co.zw

Harare

SCRAN Investments

Charles Makina

263775553335

charlesmakina61@gmail.com

Harare

WFDR Risk Services

Maxwell Nderere

263777899088

mnderere@wfdr.co.zw

Bulawayo

Belinda Kersten

Belinda Kersten

263772476086

belindamcatier@gmail.com

Bulawayo

Dwala Insurance Services

Lisa Baker

263776253341

reception@satib.co.zw

Bulawayo

Glenda Vanner

Glenda Vanner

263772234703

glendav@byo.colbro.co.zw

Bulawayo

Mednet

Raquel Fouche

263776791741

raquel@mednet.co.zw

Bulawayo

Neil Van Rensburg

Neil Van Rensburg

263773962083

neilvanrensburg66@gmail.com

Bulawayo

Robert Bruce Burns

Robert Burns

263775444250

robertburns39@gmail.com